Featured Banner Image

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Congratulations to the class of 2017!

Introducing the class of 2017! Congratulations to . . .

. . . our MFAs! (L – R):
Kayla Seedig
Jessie Barnes
David Villegas

. . . our BFAs! (L – R):
Xiao Liu
Christin Clemons
Grady McConnell
Jessica Gengenbach
Fransuel Guerrero
Xiao Liu
Samarpan Majarhan

We are proud of your accomplishments and excited for your futures. Congratulations to this hard-working, talented group of people!