Featured Banner Image

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Vote for Printers of Tomorrow

Please vote for your favorite prints from this juried student printmaker show! Details here: https://www.facebook.com .

The top three students with the most facebook likes and audience voter ballots from the Friday, July 10th opening reception will receive prizes.

This year's exhibition includes work by UNT Printmakers Jessie Barnes (MFA 2017), Kathleen Clark (BFA 2014), Melody Vaughan (MFA 2016), and Jon Vogt (MFA 2015).

Jessie Barnes
Kathleen Clark
Melody Vaughan
Jon Vogt